As far as my week goes, it’s been good. I’ve had a cold all week, so it’s been hard because I’ve wanted to jump right into the work here but have had to hold back a little bit in order to get better. But there is lots to do and lots to learn. I love Katowice and my companion Sister Mann. There are some great missionaries and great members here and I love teaching the gospel. I love testifying that we are children of God and that he has a plan for us. I love telling people how the atonement can effect their life and I love to tell them that the church has been restored through a living prophet. This is the most amazing work that exists and I truly am grateful to be a part of it. Especially in Poland, this country has really gotten itself into my heart. Amazing things are happening to these wonderful people.

I love you all.

Sister Allen

Leave a Reply

