So off she goes…


So off she goes…. We did the stop, drop and roll as my son likes to call it at the MTC yesterday afternoon. But it was great that all the current missionaries are out meeting and greeting everyone. It felt so much more EFYish to me. But not quite! I am thrilled for each of the directions Tracy and her roommates are taking in this time in their lives. Each has their own path in which the Lord is setting them on and preparing them for incredible things to come… you are all so wonderful and amazing like Tracy expressed to us time and again. Thank you for your influences in her life.

I am not a writer. I may jump from 1st person to 3rd person. I just write it as I think it. But I doubt you will mind much. Here are some pictures of our send off.
**Will post when I hear from her next.
Leave a Reply

