Houston recap:

My cousin graduated from Med School this weekend! Which means that I got to go to Texas  and see my family after an 18 year absence. 

Things I will remember about Houston:

50 mosquito bites on each foot.
Luscious curly hair (I sure hope Polish humidity does this to my hair too).
Enough ice cream to tide me over til Christmas, as if.
Swimming with the kids.
The museum district downtown- with a cool Art museum and the best Children’s Museum I’ve ever seen.
Frisbee and Volleyball in their backyard.
Late night discussions before bed.
One thought on “Houston recap:

  1. Luscious curly hair! Oh I can just see you in Europe bundled up in a scarf and a coat with stray red locks riding the breeze. You are so wonderful!

Leave a Reply

