When stressed out, look at the bright side:

  • Religion classes- I haven’t taken one in 6 months, so my professor’s easy allusions to Latin, Greek and Hebrew translations made my heart go pitter patter.
  • Choir!!!- It felt sooo good.
  • At least I’m excited about my Tuesday classes…
  • I still have both of my jobs and I’m excited to use my experiences last semester to become better at them
  • Lisa and Landen are in the kitchen right now making the most delicious curry ever
  • I saw a kazillion people I knew on campus today
  • I’m saving a lot of money on text books this semester, hopefully I can find someone to let me borrow their iclicker
  • I listened to music between classes today because my new ear phones actually work
  • I don’t have to go to the library tonight to study
  • My birthday is on Sunday

Leave a Reply

