God rest ye merry gentlemen…after finals.

I feel like such a slacker compared to everyone around me. If I had been studying as I should have all semester I wouldn’t have to worry about this oral exam at all. But alas, yo necessito aprender hablar español antes de mediadia menos cuarto en la mañana. Oh ya and all those tenses we learned with irregulars etc. I should be conversational in them. No English what so ever is allowed to be used. If I have to explain something with the word telemetry, I should know how to say telemetry or get really creative. I’m about to go up to the library and all I really want to do is go to sleep. Oh well, I’ll sleep after finals.

Leave a Reply

