The Little Black Dress

Having one of these can change your life, finding one can be nigh unto impossible. At least that’s what I’ve discovered over the last five years. Yes ladies and gentlemen, five years is how long I’ve been searching for one. At the mall, on the internet, in London, and Paris and nothing yet. But someday, I know I’ll come across it. You want to know why? Because while watching movies like The Devil Wears Prada I see dresses like these:

Look at that black dress Anne Hathaway is wearing! I don’t know if you can see, but there is an extended lace sleeve. Amazing.
Classy anyone? It’s hard to pull off the red lips but somehow the dress helps, because it’s a magical little black dress. One I intend to find.

One thought on “The Little Black Dress

  1. I definitely know what you mean. I recently bought I dress that I thought was the perfect little black dress. Unfortunately, it has flaws that I had not anticipated.

Leave a Reply

