LONDON!!!!

I’m going to LONDON!!!!!! I actually get to live there… for a whole semester. Yes ladies and gentlemen, I officially got into the program. It’s going to be expensive, but I think the pros outweigh that one con. Oh and Michele got in too, so basically it’s going to be absolutely amazing. We’re having a party to celebrate. I seriously just drank an entire bottle of sparkling cider, good thing it wasn’t the alternative. Anyway, the only downside to this is that I can’t get a hold of my family. I’ve called and called. I hope they read this and go to a pay phone or something. Well, I’m off to do some homework and hopefully get some sleep when the sugar high and excitement wears off.

Tracy

One thought on “LONDON!!!!

Leave a Reply

