Saturday Afternoon Library Trip

It’s 3:33 on a saturday afternoon and I’m just about ready for it to start. It’s odd. I never feel like my saturdays start until about this time since I work all morning and then take a shower afterwards at like 3:00 in the afternoon. It’s a backwards way to live, but hey I live in a backwards world: college. One of the people I work with said her sister went to bed at the same time she woke up i.e. 4:00 am. (she has an earlier shift than I do).

But anyway. I have soooooooooooooo much to do to be able to stay afloat this week and so I’m going to the library in a few mins and I probably won’t leave it until 11 or 12, granted at 9 I’m watching a movie in the LRC with some friends. So that really doesn’t count. Anyway, I know it sounds like a horrible way to spend my saturday, but you know what, it’s actually a VERY good development.

Oh, and this morning we got the apartment contract we wanted for next year. We were really scared since there were a ton of people there vying for the same handful of slots. They did it by lottery, but we were the first ones called so no worries. 🙂 Anyway, I’m heading out.

Tracy

P.S. The ballet was really good. I went last night.

Leave a Reply

