The Beginning of the End

The semester is officially half way over and, if this week is an omen, it’s all down hill from here.
I’m so overloaded I don’t even know which way is up, but somehow I’m getting by. One thing at a time.

Despite the heavy work load it’s really refreshing up here. It turns out I love autumn!!! I love seeing the leaves in bright yellow and deep red and littering the streets and the sidewalks. I love the clouds low on the mountains and even the impromptu hail storm. The biting chill makes me feel alive, and not like some hibernating animal.

Well, I suppose it’s back to the books if I ever intend to make progress. Until next time.

tracy

Leave a Reply

